It’s all about the Yum and Fun!

Pop Tropical

One week down in our new adventure vending gourmet popsicles and we are loving the life! It is freeing to spend our days and evenings in open air markets, selling such good treats and bringing people to smile so easily. I love it!

As usual, I am getting ahead of myself. I am dreaming, planning, and learning about tiny house living. Right now I am wanting a tiny house on wheels that pulls a purple gypsy wagon art studio. Chris just added that he wants a john boat to go fishing so we’ll add that somehow. I am getting him to believe that small living is doable and we just need to down size the left overs of the corporate/hobby farm life we once lived.

I have to focus, so I am working on visuals right now…a right brained business plan approach to both Pop Tropical and Wild Sun Art Studio, and a plan to minimize while transitioning to a bohemian style life.

I am pretty sure all three include pom pom fringe, tie dye, and a lot of purple!

 

Leave a Reply

